I Am

I Am

I am the Silence
I am the ever awakeness
I am the lively stirring flow
I am the heart of God, becoming
I am creation, God’s dream
I am the seed of the universe
I am all that is, was, and will be.

This is one of those things that arose when I woke up a few mornings ago. The primary levels of being (although the top 3 are pre-being) reflected in all of our experience. For example, the 7 chakras are these 7 levels mirrored on the seed level.

We are poetry in motion.

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest