Eckhart episode list

Eckhart episode list

In the post on Eckhart on Oprah, I talked a little about the shows and how to get them for seeing on your time. Here is an episode list:

The 10 sections/ chapters are:
Monday, March 3rd:  The Flowering of Human Consciousness

Monday, March 10th:  Ego: The Current State of Humanity

Monday, March 17th: The Core of Ego

Monday, March 24th: Role Playing: The Many Faces of the Ego

Monday, March 31st: The Pain-Body

Monday, April 7th: Breaking Free

Monday, April 14th: Finding Who You Truly Are

Monday, April 21: The Discovery of Inner Space

Monday, April 28th: Your Inner Purpose

Monday, May 5th: A New Earth

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.


  1. Pingback: Eckhart on Oprah continues « In 2 Deep

  2. Pingback: Emotional Style? « In 2 Deep

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest